The Rounds Table


None of The Rounds Table staff have any financial conflicts to disclose.


We gratefully acknowledge the efforts of our past hosts, editors, producers and team members including Janice Kwan, Travis Murdoch, Reena Pattani, Fahad Razak, Nathan Zilbert, Annie Wang, Paxton Bach, Lauren Lacroix, Laura Walker, Jay Spiegel, Fraser Pollard, Ashley Minuk, Ariel Lefkowitz, Anthony Maher, Sheliza Halani, and Wilson Kwong.